My Twitter Timeline

I have reduced the number I follow, to a handful of people. Just those who are willing to share photos of their pets or scenes of nature’s beauty.

The colors of Fall
The colors of Fall

Politics:

I am sad about what has happened to the USA. However, every American has the right to vote and change the future. I will not be following or posting my views the political events. My interests lie in other areas. Please use your common senses when evaluating issues and candidates.

Heath Care:

I have received a triple bypass operation. It was done here in Norway and did not cost me anything. I would not have survived many more years without the operation. Because of the operation I have had three good years of a normal life. Norway has a single payer system meaning that the state supports the heath care system. It is not perfect, it is better than the alternatives.

Categories: Art

Leave a Reply

